A busy semester for Monk’s Hobbit

I am teaching full-time this semester and I have several official tutorial classes.  I barely have time to update Monk’s Hobbit.  I am also working on a news blog for our department: Ateneo Physics News.  I already have my hands full.  My apologies to my readers and my dialogue partners.  I shall respond to you soon.  Monk’s Hobbit remains my primary non-science blog.  I shall be blogging more soon, especially on the latest developments on the Traditional Latin Mass in the Campus and in the Pasig Cathedral.

AMDG.

About Quirino M. Sugon Jr
Theoretical Physicist in Manila Observatory

Leave a Reply

