Ordination of seven new Jesuit priests on 17 April 2010 at the Church of the Gesu

The Philippine Province of the Society of Jesus
on the occasion of the Year for Priests
invites you to the
Ordination to the Presbyterate of

Rev. Cristopher A. Fajardo, SJ
Rev. Joseph Y. Haw, Jr., SJ
Rev. Gilbert Emmanuel P. Levosada, SJ
Rev. Marlito G. Ocon, SJ
Rev. Alberto B. Paurom, SJ
Rev. Roy Cenon M. Ragas, SJ
Rev. Karel S. San Juan, SJ

17 April 2010, Saturday, 8:30 a.m.
Church of the Gesù, Ateneo de Manila University
Loyola Heights, Quezon City

Most Reverend Edward Joseph Adams
Titular Archbishop of Scala
Apostolic Nuncio to the Philippines
Ordaining Prelate

source: Philippine Jesuits

About Quirino M. Sugon Jr
Theoretical Physicist in Manila Observatory

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: