Fr. Jose Francisco Syquia’s talk on Exorcism, Paranormal, and Occult at the Provident Plans International Corporation

Yesterday, 1 April 2009, upon the invitation of Bro. Miguel Madarang (after he stumbled on my blog), I was able to join the Spiritual Recollection of the employees of the Provident Plans International Corporation at the 2nd Floor Valer0 Plaza in Makati City.  I arrived at 7:00 a.m.  Miguel introduced himself.  He told me that Philip and others of the Defensores Fidei are coming.  Maybe he assumed that I am a member of this apologetics group.  I am not.  But I know one member: Mr. Rey Entila, my co-faculty in University of St. La Salle in Bacolod City years ago, who lent me many of his apologetics books, such as those of Scott Hahn and some collection of church documents for Dogmatic Theology.  Rey used to debate in Bacolod Public plaza.  I think he still has a radio program back there.  A hobbit thanks to Miguel and Rey.  May God bless you both for your kindness.

After some songs and a rosary, Fr. Francisco Syquia of the Archdiocese of Manila Office of Exorcism gave the first part of his talk on “Word of God: Scourge of the Devil”.  I have made extensive notes.  I can reproduce his talk in this blog (it may take a while to decipher my scribbles), but I think most of it is available in his book, “Exorcism: Encounters with the Paranormal and the Occult.”  A second edition is sold for P300.  The book is smaller and the font is neater.  The first pages are devoted to the positive and warm reviews of the first edition.  The contents look the same as the old.  I wish there was a Preface to the Second Edition, so that I will know what were the changes.  I’ll review the new edition soon.  The review for the first edition is here.

The Trail of Light followed, which are meditations on the fourteen stations after the Christ’s reurrection:

  1. Jesus Rises from Death
  2. Peter and John at the Tomb
  3. The Risen Christ Appears to Mary Magdalene
  4. The Risen Christ Walks with the Disciples of Emmaus
  5. The Risen Christ Reveals Himself in the Breaking of the Bread
  6. The Risen Christ Appears to His Disciples
  7. The Risen Christ Gives His Disciples the Power to Forgive Sins
  8. The Risen Christ Appears to Thomas
  9. The Risen Christ Appears to His Disciples at the Lake of Tiberius
  10. The Risen Christ Entrusts the Care of the Church to Peter
  11. The Risen Christ Sends His Disciples to Evangelize the World
  12. The Risen Christ Ascends Into Heaven
  13. The Disciples Prepare to Receive the Holy Spirit
  14. The Risen Christ Sends the Holy Spirit

This is a new devotion proposed by Fr. Sal Putzu, SDB and Jess P. Balon, as a proper continuation to the Way of the Cross.

Lunch.  There is really such thing as a free lunch.

An hour-length documentary on exorcism was then showed.  The documentary talks about several things:

  1. Exorcism in the War of Catholics and Protestant Huguenots (1565)
  2. Codification of the Rituale Romanum (1614)
  3. Group Possession of Nuns: Satan’s Human Agent (1630)
  4. The Witch Hunts (1584)
  5. The Witches in the Puritan Village in Massachusetts (1632)
  6. The posession of a 13 year old boy boy in St. Louis Catholic Church (1949)
  7. The movie “Exorcist” (1973)
  8. Malachi Martin writes “Hostage to the Devil” (1980)
  9. Evangelical Ministry of Deliverance (1980)
  10. Exorcism of a woman (1994)
  11. Pope John Paul’s Exorcism (2000)
  12. The Movie “Exorcist” (2000)
  13. Vatican gives University Course on Exorcism (2005)

I heard that this documentary was given to Fr. Syquia by Fr. Gabriele Amorth, Rome’s Chief Exorcist.

Fr. Syquia then continued the second part of his talk on Filipino folk religiosity:

  1. Mingling of Catholic practices with pagan anito worship.
  2. Types of demonic activity: possession, oppression, obsession, and infestation.
  3. Spells, Curses, and Charms
  4. Deliverance Prayer vs Exorcism
  5. Offensive weapons: sacramentals and devotions

Most of these can be found in his book.  This is an enlightening book.  Buy it.

The recollection ended with a mass presided by Fr. Syquia, with Bro. Miguel Madarang as altar server.

About Quirino M. Sugon Jr
Theoretical Physicist in Manila Observatory

28 Responses to Fr. Jose Francisco Syquia’s talk on Exorcism, Paranormal, and Occult at the Provident Plans International Corporation

  1. zenaida baricanosa says:

    I find 5this article really interesting. how can p[eople attend retreats like this\? Where can I buy this book on exorcism?

  2. Quirino M. Sugon Jr says:
  3. chidimma Nwachukwu says:

    pease contact me with my phone 2175534384 and email c_udaku@yahoo.com

  4. kmusta po.,ask ko lng po kc one time po kc n posses po ako prng d p rn po xa umaalis ang msmng spirito.,my ngbigay lng po ng email add nyo s akin,pra mkatulong po s kin ,pgngiisa po ako lge lng po xa nsa tabe ko,. humingi n rn po kme ng tulong s mga pari dtob po smin lugar,pinahiran n po nla ako ng langis, nillabanan ko nlng po sa pgdrasal.narrinig ko po sya prng nsa ilalim ng lupa. hnd ko po alm kung demonyo xa o msmng spirito.gusto ko po sna mwla,pro npgllabanan ko po xa lge po ako ngdrasal tlg at ngsisimba minsn po ksma ko po s simbahn ginugulo nya po ako. hnd ko po alm ang ggawin ko.
    sna po mtulungan nyo po ako slmt po..

  5. Quirino M. Sugon Jr says:

    Olive,

    Paki-contact si Fr. Jocis Syquia, Exorcist ng Archdiocese of Manila. Kung may panahon ka, pumunta ka sa pari at ikumpisal mo ang lahat mong kasalanan mula sa huli mong kumpisal. Basahin ulit and Sampung Utos (10 Commandments) at alamin kung may nilabag ka dito at sabihin mo iyon sa pari at kung gaano kadalas ang paglabag mo sa mga utos na ito. Magdala ka ng kopya ng Act of Contrition kasi ipapadasal sa iyo iyon ng pari. Ang kinatatakutan ng mga demonyo ay ang mga taong tumalikod sa buhay na makasalanan at bumalik sa buhay ng pagmamahal sa piling ng Diyos. Subukan mong magrosaryo. Magaalay ako ng rosaryo para sa iyo mamyang gabi. Magaalay rin ako ng misa para sa iyo bukas. Sa muli, paki-contact si Fr. Jocis Syquia, Exorcist ng Archdiocese of Manila. Walang bayad ito. Trabaho ito ni Fr. Syquia na binigay ng Simbahan. Mas mabililis ang iyong paggaling kung ang lahat na mga kasama mo sa bahay ay magsibalik din sa pagmamahal ng Diyos.

    The Archdiocesan Office and Resource Center For Visions and Phenomena (OVP)
    Address: Room 27, Caritas Manila Compound, # 2002 Jesus St., Pandacan, 1011 Manila, Philippines
    Phone: +63 2 564-1831 loc. 225
    Telefax:: +63 2 561-9070
    Director: Father Jose Vidamor B. Yu, LRMS

    Archdiocese of Manila, Office of Exorcism
    Director/Asst. Exorcist: Father Jose Francisco C. Syquia
    Exorcist: Father Mateo Goldaraz, OFM Cap.

  6. GLENN says:

    hellow po. I’m glenda from aguan del sur paki thanks po kay fr. Syquia na naging inatrument po ni God. thanks po.thank you LORD

  7. Gloann says:

    accidentally ko pong nakita ang site nyo kaka surf ko sa net third eye,sorcerry,kulam etc…. …matagal na po hndi ako sure kung open talga third eye ko…pero nakakita ako madalas lalo n sa pakiramdam,nakkarinig din ako ng mga boses,me bumunulong sakin ung lalamunan ko parang me bara,masakit ang ulo tas biglang me sasakit sakin or tutusok sa puso ko or katawan me lumabas na higad sa bibig ko….mga bandang january…..nagkasakit ako ng hindi maipaliwanag,nagpunta ako sa different doctors pero wala silang makitang sakit…..then isang araw may nagsabi sakin mag try daw ako mag patawas..laking gulat ko ng sabihin sakin ng albularya na kinukulam daw ako ng 2 tao….hndi ako naniniwala sa ganon dati until tumagal ung sakit ko….hiningian ako ng bayad kesyo sa candles daw etc…in short may mga tao palng ganun….

    after a week nagpatingin ako sa faith healer…magaling daw….nalaman ko kung sino gumawa at nagpagawa at kung ano ano mga ginamit…gumaling po ako after 3 weeks pero nagtataka ako hndi parin gumaling ung pakiramdam ko sa throat and ngaun mas lumalakas ung nararamdaman ko….may mga binigay sa aking oracion na dapat kong dasalin……ngunit kahit anong concentrate ko eh hndi tumtalab….
    Naisip ko po na lumapit kay fr, syquia kasi when i was in abroad AKO NAKABILI PO AKO NG ISA SYA MGA LIBRO NA GINAWA NYA ung exorcism….Matagal tagal din po akong napalayo sa panginoon …I really need help po ano po ba ang dapat kong gawin?

  8. Quirino M. Sugon Jr says:

    Gloann,

    Panahon na at tayo’y bumalik loob sa Panginoon. Ayon kay Padre Syquia, ang pagpunta-punta sa albularyo ay lalo lamang makakasama sa atin: pipigilan ng mas malakas na demonyo ang kapangyarihan ng mas mahina, kaya ako mo gumaling ka na. Subalit iba namang simtoma ang susulpot. Ayon kay Padre Syquia, tinakpan na noon ng Diyos ang Third Eye kasi kung hindi ka santo, magiging madali kang saktan ng mga demonyo. Kaya, huwag mo nang ambisyunin na buksan ang Third Eye mo kung hindi ka santo.

    Walang kapangyarihan ang mga kulam sa isang taong malapit sa Diyos. Kaya, ang mapapayo ko sa iyo, balik-tanawin mo ang iyong buhay at ilista ang lahat mong nagawang kasalanan–sa isip, sa salita, at sa gawa. Basahin mo ulit ang Sampung Utos. Ang napapansin ko para sa iyo ay ang kasalan sa unang utos: Ang Diyos ay ang Diyos lamang at wala ng iba. Hindi mga demonyo. Maniwala ka sa Diyos. Ikumpisal mo ang lahat mong kasalanan sa kura paroko mo. Sabihin mo kung kailan ka huling nagkumpisal. Pagkatapos ng iyong kumpisal, dasalin mo ang Act of Contrition.

    “O my God, I am heartily sorry for having offended thee. And I detest all my sins because I dread the loss of heaven and the pains of hell. But most of all because they offend you my God who are all good and deserving of all my love. I firmly resolve with the help of your grace, to do penance, and amend my life. Amen.”

    Hindi ko alam ang official translation sa Tagalog. Parang ganito:

    “O Diyos ko, ako’y lubos na humihingi ng tawad sa aking pagsala sa iyo. At tinatalikuran ko ang lahat kong kasalanan dahil ayaw kong mawala ang magdusa sa impiyerno. Subalit higit sa lahat, dahil sa iyo ako nagkasala–ikaw na lubos na mabuti and karapatdapat kong mahalin ng buong puso. Simula ngayon, susubukan ko talaga na sa pamamagitan ng iyong grasya, gagawin ko ang parusang ipapataw sa akin ng pari, at baguhin ang aking buhay sa mabuti. Amen.”

    Pagkatapos, subukan mong magdasal araw-araw ng isang “Aba Ginoong Maria”. Sa ika-15 na araw, gawin mo nang dalawang beses ang pagdasal bawat araw. At sa ika sunod na 15 na araw, tatlong beses….hanggang kaya mo nang magdasal ng buong rosaryo araw-araw. Tuwing sumpungin ka ulit ng mga demonyo, sabihin mo ulit ang pangalan ni Maria at ni Hesus at magdasal ng “Aba Ginoong Maria”.

    Subukan mo ring magsimba tuwing linggo at ialay sa Diyos ang lahat mong nararamdamang sakit. Pagmasdan mo si Hesus sa Krus. Kasama mo siya sa iyong pagdurusa. Hindi ka nagiisa.

    Iwasan mo na rin ang mga barkada mo at mga libro tungkol sa mga Third Eye at Kulam.

    Sa huli, magpasalamat ka sa Panginoon na binigyan ka ng ganitong grasya na makapagbalik-loob sa kanya. Sabi ni Hesus, ang lahat na mga anghel sa langit ay nagsisisaya tuwing may isang makakasalan na bumalik-loob sa Diyos.

  9. evelyn fernandez says:

    Post help me my doter has long been suffering wid evil disturbance her facial looks sometimes very innocent then turn to very mabagsik wid fiercing eyes please help us

  10. Quirino M. Sugon Jr says:

    Evelyn,

    Please contact Fr. Syquia through the following address:

    The Archdiocesan Office and Resource Center For Visions and Phenomena (OVP)
    Address: Room 27, Caritas Manila Compound, # 2002 Jesus St., Pandacan, 1011 Manila, Philippines
    Phone: +63 2 564-1831 loc. 225
    Telefax:: +63 2 561-9070
    Director: Father Jose Vidamor B. Yu, LRMS

    Archdiocese of Manila, Office of Exorcism
    Director/Asst. Exorcist: Father Jose Francisco C. Syquia
    Exorcist: Father Mateo Goldaraz, OFM Cap.

  11. evelyn fernandez says:

    Fr dis s Evelyn fernandez me and my husband are both in the government service we have 3 children my eldest a registered medtech n nurse working at d hospital n my 2nd doter s her winnie christine fernandez who took up nursing but was not able to finish coz of dis unknown ilness. My doter fr s very religious n very prayerful she can memorize all d mysterys including d litany she’s very mabait n very generous to friends n never into any drugs but how come nangyari eto sa kanya. Me n my husband are members in d family apostolate n I was also member recently in d brotherhood of businessmen n professional n initiated ko d praying of d 3’clock prayer in our ofis going d mass everyday novena

  12. Robert MC says:

    Hi,

    Would Fr Syquia be available for an interview? We are working on a case report regarding multiple personality disorder and we would like to include the spiritual phenomenology (exorcism) as another paradigm to the case.

  13. Quirino M. Sugon Jr says:

    Hi Robert,

    Please contact Fr. Syquia using the contact info given above. He was featured before in some newspapers and blogs. I think he is open for interviews if his schedule allows. The worst that he can say to you is “No”.

  14. Robert MC says:

    Thanks so much. I also chanced upon http://www.exorcismphilippines.com and saw a directory there. But just the same, i will call him tomorrow. Thank you for your quick reply.

  15. Quirino M. Sugon Jr says:

    Hi Evelyn,

    Were you able to contact the office of Fr. Syquia using the contact info I posted in my reply?

    If you read the Book of Job in the Bible, you will see that God allows good people to suffer. You may like to meditate on the conversation between Satan and God:

    FIRST TRIAL: The LORD said to the satan, “Have you noticed my servant Job? There is no one on earth like him, blameless and upright, fearing God and avoiding evil.”9The satan answered the LORD and said, “Is it for nothing that Job is God-fearing?
    10 Have you not surrounded him and his family and all that he has with your protection? You have blessed the work of his hands, and his livestock are spread over the land.11e But now put forth your hand and touch all that he has, and surely he will curse you to your face.”12The LORD said to the satan, “Very well, all that he has is in your power; only do not lay a hand on him.” So the satan went forth from the presence of the LORD. (Job 1:8-12)

    SECOND TRIAL: The LORD said to the satan, “Have you noticed my servant Job? There is no one on earth like him, blameless and upright, fearing God and avoiding evil.b He still holds fast to his innocence although you incited me against him to ruin him for nothing.”4 The satan answered the LORD and said, “Skin for skin!* All that a man has he will give for his life.5c But put forth your hand and touch his bone and his flesh. Then surely he will curse you to your face.”6And the LORD said to the satan, “He is in your power; only spare his life.” So the satan went forth from the presence of the LORD and struck Job with severe boils from the soles of his feet to the crown of his head.(Job 2:3-7)

    Suffering is a mystery that can only be answered by gazing at Christ, the Son of God, crucified on the Cross. Christ shows us the way to suffering–to accept suffering and offer it to God, turning suffering into a path to holiness, in the same way as Christ turned the cross, the symbol of suffering and death, into the symbol of our salvation. Your family is not anymore just praying the Sorrowful Mystery and the Three O’Clock Habit. God allowed you to suffer with Christ on the Cross, so that you may also share in His glory–the Glorious Mysteries.

    Here is Job’s prayer:

    “Naked I came forth from my mother’s womb,f
    and naked shall I go back there.*
    The LORD gave and the LORD has taken away;
    blessed be the name of the LORD!” (Job 1:21)

    Again, I strongly recommend that you contact the office of Fr. Syquia. Continue praying the rosary, the 3 o’clock habit, and the mass, but more fervently than before. Read the parable of the persistent widow (Mt 18:1-8). As Christ said:

    “Will not God then secure the rights of his chosen ones who call out to him day and night? Will he be slow to answer them?8 I tell you, he will see to it that justice is done for them speedily. But when the Son of Man comes, will he find faith on earth?”” (Lk 18:7-8)

  16. bettina says:

    hi is there any other contact number other than the numbers mentioned above? because the numbers you posted don’t work. thank you.

  17. Quirino M. Sugon Jr says:

    Bettina,

    I asked my friend. I hope he knows other contact numbers of Fr. Syquia.

  18. Quirino M. Sugon Jr says:

    Hi Bettina,

    My friend told me that Fr. Syquia’s office is discouraging call-ins. Please email instead: amoe.request(at)yahoo(dot)com. Address the letter to Rowena ‘Jing’ de los Reyes. I hope this helps. May St. Raphael the Archangel guide you on your way.

  19. Maria Francisca Viado says:

    Would Fr. Syquia be willing to say Mass and bless afterwards a school where there are many incidents of spirits making their presence felt and sometimes seen? Will it cost us a lot?

  20. Em says:

    Hello Maria,

    I don’t think Fr. Syquia will charge you to say Mass and bless the school…but it would be nice to offer them a donation from your school so they will be able to sustain the ministry (eg transportation).

    If Fr. Syquia is not available, I would like to recommend Fr. Mario Bije, SVD of Christ the King Seminary in E Rodriguez.(near cubao, qc). You can call him at (632) 726 5002 or email them at svd.vocations@yahoo.com He is a deliverance minister and an exorcist priest. He also specializes in healing the family tree and he can discern if you were a victim of a curse. He says Healing Masses every Wednesdays at 4-6:30pm. Call him the day before so he can schedule you a consultation before the mass (I advice that you go there at least 20 minutes before 3pm so you’ll be the first in line) Bring a bottle of water and a kilo of salt (since schools cover a huge area) for him to bless.

    NOTE: Before you go to your consultation, pray to Jesus to cover you with His most precious blood, to Mama Mary to cover you with your mantle of protection, and for St Michael and an army of God’s angels to guard you. The devil will attempt to do everything for you to miss the consultation or to delay the consultation.

    I was referred to Fr Mario by my friend who was one of Fr Syquia’s volunteers during the dark phase of my life. I was spiritually abused in Singapore back in 2009 and I have carried out the trauma till this year. I led myself to my spiritual abuse since I have been practicing new age and the occult. Reading the book The Secret back in 2006 led me to my curiosity towards the new age movement… I studied about the law of attraction, listened to “spiritual guides” that was being channeled by this woman, had palm reading, tarot, even online psychic consultation, Pranic Healing (I am bothered by this since this is being practiced by some priests of the Missionaries of Jesus), Reiki, Crystal Healing bought wanga dolls (voodoo dolls) for prosperity, spells, and my most significant involvement – Feng Shui.

    The devil only attacked me physically once when I woke up alone in our apartment when I was in college. I saw a black figure pinning me down. I prayed the Our Father and slept with all the lights on. In the next years, the devil attacked me in my dreams… they pin me down and I pray the Our Father during my dream. I was struggling to say each word of the prayer till I wake up in cold sweat. After so many delays, I finally had the time to go to Fr Mario’s healing mass at Christ the King. After the Mass, I was introduced to Fr Mario for a short consultation… while I was telling him about my case, I started struggling with my words again…then Fr Mario touched my shoulder and instantaneously, I spoke in tongues. I was so surprised on what was happening to me. Then I heard Fr. Mario asked me to say “I love you, Jesus”… I was able to say “I love you, Jesus” a couple of times without stuttering. He waved his hand on my head and found out that my third eye is really open and I have to go to confession so he can do the deliverance to me. It took me a few months to go to my confession. I confessed all my sins and all my involvement in the new age and occult. When Fr. Mario was already blessing me while I was praying, I started stuttering again and spoke in tongues again… I noticed that Fr. Mario was speaking in tongues too and the tone of it was like a conversation. I was just crying. After that, he gave me my penance and I attended his healing Mass after. I asked Fr. Mario if I should be worried because I spoke in tongues…he said no (it was a relief to know that it was not from the other side but the Holy Spirit working on my healing). After that healing session, I never had any oppressive dreams from the devil. I was able to sleep soundly at night.

    I am so thankful that my mom has a devotion to Mama Mary. She prays the rosary each day for us. I think Mama Mary protected me when I was being spiritually abused because worse things could’ve happened to me (like being possessed).

    I just want to note that spiritual healing is not just a one time big exorcism or deliverance session. It may take a while (could years) to peel off all the layers of our spiritual bondage. THat is why we should continue a life of piety while following the footsteps of Christ and at the same time ask for the guidance of the Holy Spirit while we are discerning which path to take. Continuously pray for Mama Mary’s intercession kasi isang sulyap lang ng demonyo kay Mama Mary, tiklop na sila.

    If you can’t get a copy of Fr Syquia’s books right away, here is a website that has a lot of deliverance prayers: http://www.catholicwarriors.com/pages/warfare_prayers.htm

    God bless,
    Em

  21. onelzki says:

    Em, napakaganda ng kwento mo. Naka-relate ako ng husto lalo pa personal kung kilala si Fr. Mario. Ilang taon din ako pumupunta sa Healing Masses nya sa Christ the King Seminary. May mga kaibigan din ako dinala sa kanya na nakaranas ng demonic attacks.

  22. Sofia says:

    Hi! Been reading all the personal accounts of spiritual battles above and I’m quite concerned and worried. Earlier this year a person very close to me lost a loved one and in the days after the loved one’s death my friend sort of opened a can of worms…she discovered opressions/curses/possessions of sorts which trickles down to her family and is fearful for her family’s welfare. My friend has been reading Fr. Syquia’s books and has inquired if there was a local exorcist who could help her but to her dismay found out the last one was long dead. Does Fr. Syquia have an email address? Hope you could help us. Maraming salamat po.

  23. Hi! I have a relative living in Japan and his son 13year old who was experiencing the same act of evil possession. Since most people living their wont believe in such thing as “sapi”. The child was rush into hospital and doctors said that he has associative identity disorder. Ang pinagtataka lang namen kasi wala naman po depression or any traumatic experience ang nangyari sa bata before that act. Last night before po siya sinugod sa hospital, nagwawala po and nanlilisik ang mata, he even caught jumping in their veranda. Then, he spoke English fluently, in real life hindi naman po magaling magenglish yung bata then biglang yoyoko and tutulala. Ano po ba ang pwede niyong maadvise sa situation nung bata? mayroon po bang priest in Japan that could held spiritual healing for his case?. I hope u could help us. Thank you.

  24. Quirino M. Sugon Jr says:

    Hi Jenelyn,

    I don’t know Catholic exorcists in Japan. Please contact your bishop: http://www.catholic-hierarchy.org/country/bjp.html. The bishop has the fullness of the priesthood. He can appoint a priest to be an exorcist.

    A little test may help: sprinkle ordinary water to the child and compare his reaction if you sprinkle holy water. Aversion to holy water and blessed objects (e.g. rosary) are a sign of evil spirits.

    Bring your whole family to the Sacrament of Confession. If you have lucky charms in your house, throw them away. Offer masses for the child. Pray the rosary as a family. Have faith. Let us hope an exorcist would visit you soon.

  25. Hi Sir! Thank you so much for your prompt reply. We appreciate your advises and will take note of that. Please continue praying for continuous healing of the child. God Bless you!.

  26. Gerardo Navalde Nadate says:

    more power AMOE

  27. Josie Gana says:

    I would like to inquire po sana on Fr. Mario Bije, SVD of Christ the King Seminary in E Rodriguez.(near cubao, qc). and Father Jose Syquia.
    I would like to know if you He does house visits. Gusto ko po sana na kung pwede po ipa bless ang bahay namin sa kanya. I am experiencing estranged feelings towards my house. nararamdaman ko po na napakarami spirits sa bahay namin. Hindi na po kame nakatira dun for almost 2 yrs and every time I visit to clean the house, theres a different feelings talaga like tumataas ang ulo ko and parang may tumataboy sa akin. Pinupush nya po ako. KinikiLABUTAN Po ako.
    Though before pa nung una kame tumira sa house na ito may nararamdaman na po ako but its totally different now, parang dumami sila at lumakas. I have
    a feeling na tinataboy nila ako. We left the house kasi po since tumira kame dun para pong hindi na kame sinuwerte , bumagsak ang negosyo namin. Pero still bahay po namin yun, at sayang po kung hindi namin titirhan. Pls help po. Baka po pwde po na mai schedule po ng blessings ang bahay namin. Sa Parkwoods Pasig po kame nakatira. Tatanawin ko po ng malaking utang na loob sa inyo po ito. In Jesus Divine name.

  28. Quirino M. Sugon Jr says:

    Josie,

    Please email the following address:

    amoe.request(at)yahoo(dot)com.

    Address the letter to Rowena ‘Jing’ de los Reyes. I hope this helps. May St. Raphael the Archangel guide you on your way.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 119 other followers

